Final Thoughts

Image

Now, as I look back, it has honestly been a long, long curing process. Today, I am ultimately at calm for myself. I no longer pound myself up or consider myself as not upright enough when it comes to relationship and LOVE. I do not have the same confusion, trepidation, hatred or frustration, bittersweet emotions when I speak/think about F. I am grateful for having crossed trails with F and reaping this experience. I deem all of us go through each other’s lives for an intention this encounter has turned me befall a better person. I am glad for him and what he has achieve  for himself, and I hope he is as grateful  in his life as I am now.

Leave a Reply

