Just Right Ther…

Just Right There

By the emancipation of Fred

 

Image

 

I woke up gloomy day

Suffering from the distinguished irrepressible

It was imperious to me then

So I taunt not to go afar others had taken

 

Taking actions with sense of necessity

I supposed would cause hazardous consequences

Contemplating whether I would go once more, let the chance decide

On the psychosis which held me imprisoned and drove me crazy

 

Strong-minded and genuine I gave all the best I could

Yet all seemed to no reward that when judgment day came

I found myself one of its enumerable sufferers

Quite convinced that the encounter was far from over,

4 thoughts on “Just Right Ther…

Leave a Reply

